Join us  for our 6th annual Okanagan Feast of Fields
When: August 17th, 2014  1:00-4:00pm
Where:
 Okanagan Lavender & Herb Farm, 4380 Takla Road, Kelowna

 

lavender logo

TICKETS NOW ONSALE

Adult Event ticket: $95
Children's ticket: $15 (children 5 and under are free)
Feast Bus ticket: $15 Return 

BUS LEAVE TIMES: (please be at the stop ten minutes early)
11:00am OLIVER (Oliver Community Arena)
11:20am OK FALLS (OK Corral Mall)
11:45am PENTICTON (Penticton & Wine Country Visitor Centre)                      
12:00pm SUMMERLAND (Peacock's Perch Pub)                        
12:15pm PEACHLAND (Peachland Community Ctr)             
12:35pm WEST KELOWNA (Canadian Tire)
                            

Return bus leaves @ 4:15PM

Purchase tickets online

Tickets are also available at Choices Markets, 1937 Harvey Street, Kelowna and Penticton & Wine Country, 553 Railway Street, Penticton

Tickets are non-refundable

*Please note* There will be no onsite parking at the event location. If you are driving, please park at Kelowna Fish & Game Club, 4087 Casorso Road. Complimentary Shuttle buses will run continually between the parking lot and the event, less than 2km's away. 

 

This year's sponsors:                                                      

ChoicesLogo

 

Edible logo new                                                                                         

                                                OkCollegeColRGB NaturesFareMarkets_Logo_CMYK

                CdnLinen Logo_NoBack

                 

 

                                         

Our 2014 Participants

Restaurants

Bistro Fandango www.bistrofandango.com
Blu Saffron Bistro  www.blusaffronbistro.com/
Coast Capri Hotel  www.coasthotels.com/hotels/bc/kelowna/coast-capri-hotel/
Choices Markets  www.choicesmarket.com
Delta Grand Okanagan www.deltahotels.com
Grapevine Restaurant at Gray Monk Winery  /www.grapevinerestaurant.ca
Harvest Grille at Harvest Golf Club   http://harvestgolf.com/restaurant/
KRAFTY kitchen and bar http://www.kraftykitchen.ca
Lake Country Harvest www.lakecountryharvest.com
Naramata Heritage Inn & Spa   http://www.naramatainn.com
Nature’s Fare Markets www.naturesfare.com
Nk’Mip Cellars Patio Restaurant  www.nkmipcellars.com/The-NK-Mip-Winery/The-Patio-Menu
Okanagan Chefs Association  http://www.okanaganchefs.com
Okanagan College – Culinary Department  http://www.okanagan.bc.ca
Poppadoms  http://www.poppadoms.ca
RauDZ Regional Table  http://www.raudz.com
Salted Brick www.saltedbrick.com
Sandrine French Pastry & Chocolate  http://www.sandrinepastry.com
Smoke & Oak Bistro  http://www.wildgoosewinery.com
Summerhill Sunset Organic Bistro  www.summerhill.bc.ca/Sunset-Organic-Bistro
Sysco Kelowna  http://www.sysco.ca
Terrace Restaurant at Mission Hill Family Estate Winery  http://www.missionhillwinery.com/restaurant.aspx
The Sonora Room at Burrowing Owl Estate Winery https://www.bovwine.ca/the_restaurant.html
True Grain Bread  http://www.truegrain.ca
Upper Bench Creamery  http://www.upperbench.ca
Vinegar Works  www.thevinegarworks.com

Wineries/Breweries
50th Parallel Estate www.50thparallel.com
8th Generation Vineyard  www.8thgeneration.com
Burrowing Owl  www.bovwine.ca
Camelot Vineyards Estate Winery  www.camelotvineyards.ca
Ex Nihilo http://exnihilovineyards.com/ 
Function Junction Apple Juice/Double Cross Cidery  http://www.function-junction.ca/double_cross_cidery.html
Gray Monk Winery  http://www.graymonk.com
Howling Moon Craft Cider www.howlingmoon.ca
Hoyne Brewing Company  http://hoynebrewing.ca/
Intrique Wines  http://www.intriguewines.ca/
Kalala Organic Estate Winery www.kalalawines.ca
Little Straw Vineyards  http://www.littlestraw.bc.ca
Living Water Vineyard  www.livingwatervineyard.com
Maple Leaf Spirits Ltd  www.mapleleafspirits.ca
Meadow Vista Honey Wines  www.meadowvista.ca
Mission Hill Family Estate Winery  www.missionhillwinery.com
Mt. Boucherie Family Estate Winery mtboucheriewinery.com
My Tea Blending Room https://myteablendingroom.com/
Nk’Mip Cellars Winery  www.nkmipcellars.com
Okanagan Lavender & Herb Farm  www.okanaganlavender.com
Okanagan Spirits  www.okanaganspirits.com
Painted Rock Estate Winery Ltd www.paintedrock.ca
Quinta Ferreira Estate Winery  www.quintaferreira.com
Sage Hills Vineyard www.sagehillswine.com
Sip Natural Craft Soda www.sipsoda.com
Sperling Vineyards  www.sperlingvineyards.com
Squeezed Wines  www.squeezedwines.com
St. Hubertus Family Estate Winery  www.st-hubertus.bc.ca/
Streaming Café www.streamingcafe.net
Sumac Ridge Estate Winery  www.sumacridge.com
Summerhill Pyramid Winery  www.summerhill.bc.ca
Tantalus Vineyards  www.tantalus.ca
Terravista Vineyards  www.terravistavineyards.com
Thornhaven Estates Winery  www.thornhaven.com
Tightrope Winery  www.tightropewinery.ca
Tree Brewing Co  www.treebeer.com
Upper Bench Winery  www.upperbench.ca
Volcanic Hill Estate Winery  www.volcanichillswinery.com/
Wild Goose Vineyards  www.wildgoosewinery.com

Community Groups
Central Okanagan Food Policy Council www.okanaganfood.com
Green Tourism Canada  www.greentourismcanada.ca
Growing Chefs  www.growingchefs.ca
Knifewear  http://shop.knifewear.com/kelowna
Okanagan Greens Society  www.okanagangreens.ca
Okanagan Master Gardeners  http://mgabc.org/content/okanagan
Okanagan Tree Fruit Project www.fruittreeproject.com
Slow Food Okanagan/Similkameen http://sfto.ca/

 

If you're interesting in participating or volunteering in this year's Okanagan Feast of Fields, please contact Alison Love, Okanagan Feast of Fields Coordinator

 

Photos: Feast of Fields photos can be found in our Facebook Albums.

 

 

Follow us @OKFeastofFields on Twitter for all the latest details:

 

Many thanks to our previous Okanagan Feast of Fields Hosts:

2009 - Valentine Farm, Summerland
2010 - Brock Farm, Okanagan Falls
2011 - Van Westen Family Vineyards & Orchards, Naramata
2012 - Claremont Ranch Organics, Lake Country
2013 - Little Church Organics, Kelowna