Join us  for our 6th annual Okanagan Feast of Fields
When: August 17th, 2014 
Where:
 Okanagan Lavender & Herb Farm, 4380 Takla Road, Kelowna

 

lavender logo

TICKETS NOW ONSALE

Adult Event ticket: $95
Children's ticket: $15 (children 5 and under are free)
Feast Bus ticket: $15 Return 
(Buses leave at 11am from Oliver, 11:20am from OK Falls, 11:45am from Penticton, 12noon from Summerland, 12:15 from Peachland, 12:35 from West Kelowna (Canadian Tire) Return bus leaves Feast at 4:15pm

Purchase tickets online

Tickets are also available at the following ticket outlets: Choices Markets, 1937 Harvey Street, Kelowna and Penticton & Wine Country, 553 Railway Street, Penticton

*Please note* There will be no onsite parking at the event location. If you are driving, please park at Kelowna Fish & Game Club, 4087 Casorso Road. Complimentary Shuttle buses will run continually between the parking lot and the event, less than 2km's away. 

 

Okanagan Feast of Fields Sponsors:                                                               

ChoicesLogo

 

Edible logo new                                                                                         

                                                OkCollegeColRGB NaturesFareMarkets_Logo_CMYK

                CdnLinen Logo_NoBack

                 

 

                                         

Our 2014 Participants

Restaurants

Bistro Fandango www.bistrofandango.com
Blu Saffron Bistro  www.blusaffronbistro.com/
Bonfire Grill at The Cove www.bonfirerestaurant.ca
Coast Capri Hotel  www.coasthotels.com/hotels/bc/kelowna/coast-capri-hotel/
Choices Markets  www.choicesmarket.com
Delta Grand Okanagan www.deltahotels.com
Grapevine Restaurant at Gray Monk Winery  /www.grapevinerestaurant.ca
Harkers Organics  www.harkersorganics.com
Harvest Grille at Harvest Golf Club   http://harvestgolf.com/restaurant/
KRAFTY kitchen and bar http://www.kraftykitchen.ca
Lake Country Harvest www.lakecountryharvest.com
Lebanese Cuisine  http://www.lebanesecuisine.ca/
Liquidity Bistro  http://liquiditywines.com/bistro/
Local Lounge & Grille  www.thelocalgroup.ca
Naramata Heritage Inn & Spa   http://www.naramatainn.com
Nature’s Fare Markets www.naturesfare.com
Nk’Mip Cellars Patio Restaurant  www.nkmipcellars.com/The-NK-Mip-Winery/The-Patio-Menu
Okanagan Chefs Association  http://www.okanaganchefs.com
Okanagan College – Culinary Department  http://www.okanagan.bc.ca
Poppadoms  http://www.poppadoms.ca
RauDZ Regional Table  http://www.raudz.com
Salted Brick www.saltedbrick.com
Sandrine French Pastry & Chocolate  http://www.sandrinepastry.com
Smoke & Oak Bistro  http://www.wildgoosewinery.com
Summerhill Sunset Organic Bistro  www.summerhill.bc.ca/Sunset-Organic-Bistro
Sysco Kelowna  http://www.sysco.ca
Terrace Restaurant at Mission Hill Family Estate Winery  http://www.missionhillwinery.com/restaurant.aspx
The Bench Artisan Food Market  http://www.thebenchmarket.com
The Sonora Room at Burrowing Owl Estate Winery https://www.bovwine.ca/the_restaurant.html
True Grain Bread  http://www.truegrain.ca
Upper Bench Creamery  http://www.upperbench.ca
Vinegar Works  www.thevinegarworks.com

Wineries/Breweries
50th Parallel Estate www.50thparallel.com
8th Generation Vineyard  www.8thgeneration.com
Burrowing Owl  www.bovwine.ca
Camelot Vineyards Estate Winery  www.camelotvineyards.ca
Function Junction Apple Juice/Double Cross Cidery  http://www.function-junction.ca/double_cross_cidery.html
Gray Monk Winery  http://www.graymonk.com
Howling Moon Craft Cider www.howlingmoon.ca
Kalala Organic Estate Winery www.kalalawines.ca
Liquidity Wines Ltd  www.liquiditywines.com
Living Water Vineyard  www.livingwatervineyard.com
Maple Leaf Spirits Ltd  www.mapleleafspirits.ca
Meadow Vista Honey Wines  www.meadowvista.ca
Mission Hill Family Estate Winery  www.missionhillwinery.com
Mt. Boucherie Family Estate Winery mtboucheriewinery.com
Nk’Mip Cellars Winery  www.nkmipcellars.com
Okanagan Lavender & Herb Farm  www.okanaganlavender.com
Okanagan Spirits  www.okanaganspirits.com
Painted Rock Estate Winery Ltd www.paintedrock.ca
Quinta Ferreira Estate Winery  www.quintaferreira.com
Rustic Roots Winery  www.rusticrootswinery.com
Sage Hills Vineyard www.sagehillswine.com
Sip Natural Craft Soda www.sipsoda.com
Sperling Vineyards  www.sperlingvineyards.com
Squeezed Wines  www.squeezedwines.com
St. Hubertus Family Estate Winery  www.st-hubertus.bc.ca/
Streaming Café www.streamingcafe.net
Sumac Ridge Estate Winery  www.sumacridge.com
Summerhill Pyramid Winery  www.summerhill.bc.ca
Tantalus Vineyards  www.tantalus.ca
Terravista Vineyards  www.terravistavineyards.com
Thornhaven Estates Winery  www.thornhaven.com
Tightrope Winery  www.tightropewinery.ca
Time Estate Winery www.timewinery.com
Tree Brewing Co  www.treebeer.com
Upper Bench Winery  www.upperbench.ca
Volcanic Hill Estate Winery  www.volcanichillswinery.com/
Wild Goose Vineyards  www.wildgoosewinery.com

Community Groups
Central Okanagan Food Policy Council www.okanaganfood.com
Green Tourism Canada  www.greentourismcanada.ca
Growing Chefs  www.growingchefs.ca
Knifewear  http://shop.knifewear.com/kelowna
Okanagan Greens Society  www.okanagangreens.ca
Okanagan Master Gardeners  http://mgabc.org/content/okanagan
Okanagan Tree Fruit Project www.fruittreeproject.com

 

If you're interesting in participating or volunteering in this year's Okanagan Feast of Fields, please contact Alison Love, Okanagan Feast of Fields Coordinator

 

 

 

Photos: Feast of Fields photos can be found in our Facebook Albums.

 

 

Follow us @OKFeastofFields on Twitter for all the latest details:

 

Many thanks to our previous Okanagan Feast of Fields Hosts:

2009 - Valentine Farm, Summerland
2010 - Brock Farm, Okanagan Falls
2011 - Van Westen Family Vineyards & Orchards, Naramata
2012 - Claremont Ranch Organics, Lake Country
2013 - Little Church Organics, Kelowna