Join us for our 17th annual Vancouver Island Feast of Fields
When: Sunday September 14, 2014
Where: Kildara Farms (11293 Chalet Rd, Sidney, BC)

 

TICKETS NOW ONSALE

Adult tickets $95
Children's tickets $15 

Feast Bus tickets: $10 return (Buses leave at 12:15  from Mayfair Mall on the Southwest corner across from Denny's in Victoria).

To purchase tickets online

Tickets are also availble for purchase at Cook Culture, 1317 Blanshard Street, Victoria and Meadow Oak Nursery, 1070 Wain Rd, North Saanich

*PLEASE NOTE* Tickets are non-refundable

Contact:
For information on participating, volunteering, sponsorship or donating to the silent auction, please contact Jennifer Freeman, Vancouver Island Feast of Fields Coordinator

This year's sponsors

Bernardin_CAN_Script

Vancity LogoTFSmilesEveryDay-Stacked

 

 

 

EAT_Magazine_Logo

 

CdnLinen Logo_NoBack                                                        

                                                                        Pedersens

             

MONDAY_Magazine_logo

CoastLogo

   

 

Our 2014 Participants

Chefs/Restaurants:

Saanich Organics  www.saanichorganics.com
The Pointe Restaurant at the Wickaninnish Inn http://www.wickinn.com/pointe-restaurant
The Gatsby Mansion www.huntingdonmanor.com
Unsworth Restaurant www.unsworthvineyards.com
Spinnakers Gastro Brewpub www.spinnakers.com
Brentwood Bay Resort & Spa http://www.brentwoodbayresort.com/
Truffles Catering www.trufflescatering.net
Olympic View Golf Club www.golfbc.com
Vancouver Island University - Professional Baking and Pastry Arts Program http://www2.viu.ca/baking/ 
Wild Fire Bread and Pastry http://wildfirebakery.ca/
Roost Farm Centre www.roostfarmcentre.com
The Fairmont Empress http://www.fairmont.com/empress-victoria/
Haro's Waterfront Dining www.haros.ca
Alderlea Farm and Café www.alderleafarm.com
Vista 18 www.visat18.com
Cowichan Pasta www.cowichanpasta.com
Thrifty Foods  www.thriftyfoods.com
The Union Club   www.unionclub.com
Cheryl's Gourmet Pantry    http://www.cherylsgourmetpantry.com/
North 48   northfortyeight.com
Vin Coco   vincoco.com

Wineries:

Rocky Creek Winery www.rockycreekwinery.ca 
Coastal Black Winery http://www.coastalblack.ca/
Blue Grouse Estate Winery www.bluegrouse.ca
Averill Creek Vineyard www.averillcreek.ca
Unsworth Vineyards www.unsworthvineyards.com
Highland House Farm Winery www.roostfarmcentre.com
Millstone Winery www.millstonewinery.ca
Dragonfly Hill Vineyard and Winery www.dragonflyhillvineyard.com
de Vine Vineyards www.devinevineyards.ca
Muse Winery www.musewinery.ca
Domaine Rochette Winery  www.domainerochette.com

Breweries:

Salt Spring Island Ales http://saltspringislandales.com/
Moon Under Water www.moonunderwater.ca             
Phillips Brewing Company www.phillipsbeer.com
Spinnakers Gastro Brewpub www.spinnakers.com
Driftwood Brewery www.driftwoodbeer.com
Tofino Brewing:  tofinobrewingco.com

 

Spirits, Meads, and Cideries:

Victoria Spirits www.victoriaspirits.com
Tugwell Creek Honey Farm and Meadery www.tugwellcreekfarm.com

Non-alcoholic Beverages:

Island SodaWorks https://www.facebook.com/IslandSodaWorks
Level Ground Trading:  www.levelground.com
Silk Road Tea   www.silkroadteastore.com   

 

Photos: Feast of Fields photos can be found in our Facebook Albums.

Did you know? A portion of our VI Feast proceeds are put towards a Microloan program that is partnered with the Island Chefs Collaborative and Vancity. You can read more about it on our Projects page.

 

 

Follow us @VIFeastofFields on Twitter for all the latest details:

 

Many thanks to our previous Vancouver Island Feast of Fields Hosts:

1998 – Ravenhill Herb Farm, Saanichton
1999 – Fairburn Farm, Cowichan Valley 

2000 – Seabluff Farm, Metchosin 

2001 – Old Field Orchard, Saanich 

2002 – Cowichan Bay Farm, Cowichan Valley 

2003 – Providence Farm, Duncan 
2004 – Woodside Farm, Sooke 

2005 – Glenora Farm, Duncan

2006 – Glendale Gardens and Woodland, Victoria

2007 – TLC's Keating Farm, Cowichan Valley
2008 – Victorian Epicure, Victoria
2009 – Providence Farm, Duncan
2010 - Parry Bay Sheep Farm, Metchosin
2011 - Marley Farm, Saanichton
2012 - Alderlea Farm & Cafe, Duncan
2013 - Metchosin Farm, Metchosin